ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Isabelle
The staff is amazing! Every time I encounter a staff member they are always very friendly and polite. It makes me feel a bit more like I am at home!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Isabelle M., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 21, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Lauren
I really enjoy living at shortbread and I am glad I renewed my lease for next year. The location is perfect and I love my room. Great place to live.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Lauren R., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Shortbread Lofts. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sarah
Very welcoming staff and great commumity of people to be around!The building is very nice and clean, super modern and beautiful! It is located close to different restaurants and things to do!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 12, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Kelly
My experience at shortbread has been overall great! The staff is very friendly and hardworking, the location is ideal with respect to restaurants and campus, and I love the gym and rooftop!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Kelly D., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Shortbread Lofts. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 12, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Frances
Great! Some issues with neighbors being repeatedly loud after midnight with no reason or penalty for them to be quiet as well as mold, but overall a great place to stay.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Frances F., your satisfaction is our top priority. Please contact the office so we may address your concerns. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 7, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Julie
The noise levels during parties can be a little much sometimes. I wish there was someone who could enforce the covid-19 guidelines on them to prevent large parties from happening
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hello Julie N., thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us to address your concerns. Have a wonderful day.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Reily
I love the apartment & all of the facilities! My friends also love their apartment and seem to have a great time hosting events in their place
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Reily M., we are so happy to read such a great review about Shortbread Lofts! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Tenley
Shortbread is awesome. I love shortbread. Shortbread rocks. Community rewards is a lot of fun. I can’t wait to live in shortbread in chapel hill.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Tenley N., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 26, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Riggan
My resident experience has been pretty good. The staff here is very nice and quick about solving any issues that arise. The gym and study spaces and very nice and the facility stays pretty clean.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Riggan A., we are so happy to read such a great review about Shortbread Lofts! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google Shortbread Lofts Tenley
I love Shortbread! I have had a very good resident experience with Shortbread. The leasing appointment I had went really well and the person helping us was very nice.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Tenley Nystrom, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Shortbread Lofts. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW