Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Ashley
Lived here for two years! Super convenient location and love that it is furnished!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Ashley Young, we are so happy to read such a great review of Shortbread Lofts! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Shortbread Lofts!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Gina
I love living in Shortbread. At first I was hesitant because I know it is a lot of the girls in sororities, and I am not in a sorority, but I love living here because everyone is so friendly. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating, the space is very clean and new looking, and I feel safe living here.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Gina, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Cayleigh
I love living at shortbread its the best!!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Cayleigh Quigg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Hannah
I loved living here at shortbread! They have great amenities and the staff is so friendly!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Hannah Probst, thank you so much for your high rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Facebook Shortbread Lofts Emma
I love living in Shortbread. At first I was hesitant because I know it is a lot of the girls in sororities, and I am not in a sorority, but I love living here because everyone is so friendly. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating, the space is very clean and new looking, and I feel safe living here.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Emma Craig, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Shortbread Lofts. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Facebook Shortbread Lofts Taylor
I have loved living at shortbread! The location and layout of the apartments can’t be beat! The staff is super nice and helpful as well.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Hi Taylor Rabon, thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Facebook Shortbread Lofts Hannah
I loved living at shortbread. They have great amenities and the staff is so nice!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Hannah Probst, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Facebook Shortbread Lofts Cayleigh
Best home ever!!!!!!!!!!!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 6, 2020:
Cayleigh Quigg, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Shortbread Lofts! Have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Ashlyn
I love Shortbread Lofts! Super convenient location and amazing staff. I would definitely recommend living here!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 3, 2020:
Ashlyn Twiford, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Josie
Best apartment complex in Chapel Hill! The staff is super nice and helpful and the amenities are great!!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 3, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW