4.6/5
4.6 /5
551 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 16, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sarah
I enjoy living here! Price could be lower and noise could be quieter, but this is my favorite place I've lived in Chapel Hill so far. I'd recommend it to anyone interested
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 16, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Aoibhinn
I love how we get free food on occasion, it really brightens up my week! I have had very few maintenance concerns too. The environment to do school work has been motivating!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Marcellos
It is amazing. I have truly enjoyed my experience at shortbread and I am looking forward to the future here in my new home. I truly enjoy the location and atmosphere.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 2, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Lauren
I really like shortbread and while there are some incredibly annoying people that live in it at least the walls are thick enough to make them sound a little more quiet.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Sep 1, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Anne
I only wish SB was a little bit safer but I know that comes with being in such a populated downtown area. The workers are all very nice and the shared areas are very clean
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Grayson
I’m obsessed with the coffee machine and the gym and the study room and the roof, everything is phenomenal. My shower doesn’t drain super well and hasn’t since I got here but I’m unsure how to fix that. Other than that I love it here and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Sep 1, 2021:
Hi Grayson F., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoying your experience here at Shortbread Lofts!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sarah
Love living here with my best friends! Feels super safe with secured entrances. Love all the amenities - the gym, coffee machine. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Sep 1, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Adaliene
Just moved in and absolutely loving it so far! Such a fun place to live. So excited for what’s to come this year! Thank you Shortbread !! :-)
Shortbread Lofts replied on Sep 1, 2021:
Adaliene A., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Shortbread Lofts! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Aug 14, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Kelly
Location location location! it is super convenient - close to franklin and campus. the staff is friendly, too! my friends and i have had a great time
Shortbread Lofts replied on Sep 1, 2021:
Kelly D., thank you for the high star rating! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Tenley
Shortbread lofts is the best. They have a very nice pool. The pool is clean. The rooms are clean & big. I like how much closet room there is.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Sep 1, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW