ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Maya
I love shortbread so much and everyone here including staff and residents and they are always so friendly and nice. I always feel completely safe here and the amenities are so convenient. I also love my apartment so much and it is definitely the nicest student accommodation I’ve ever stayed in.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hi Maya! Thank you so much for your kind words and this great review! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Elizabeth
Shortbread lofts is a lovely student apartment. It’s awesome that it is right on campus and is safe. It is a great student apartment for UNC students.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hi Elizabeth!Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and great review!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Eva
Shortbread has been such a great place to live this past year! It is in a very good location, and is super close to campus. I have had a very positive experience living here!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hi Eva!Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the high review and kind words. Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Skylar
I have absolutely loved my time at Shortbread as a resident. Management is great about communicating the community rules and expectations and I've found as long as you abide by the rules in the lease you signed- everything runs smoothly! This is definitely the place to be in Chapel Hill and I would recommend it to anyone looking for off-campus housing :)
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hi Skylar!We are so glad to hear you've enjoyed your time here at Shortbread Lofts! It makes us so happy to read such a fantastic review. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Apr 18, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Rachel
Great location, I always feel safe and love the environment. Maintenance is incredible and the nicest people. I would definitely live here again and recommend it to anyone!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Hi Rachel! Thank you so much for this kind review. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 18, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Laney
I can not wait to move in! I am so excited to live in shortbread, it looks so nice. I love the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms. It looks nice.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 19, 2022:
Hi Laney! We are so excited to have you! See you in the fall!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 17, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Erin
Shortbread Lofts is located in a great spot close to campus and provides a variety of apartment layouts with single and double rooms. The staff are very friendly and maintenance is timely. The coffee machine is a staple. The gym is well equipped and nice. The study area is a great space as well.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 18, 2022:
Hi Erin! We appreciate your kind words and this awesome feedback. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2022
Google Shortbread Lofts Emma
I love Shortbread!!! The gym has been so awesome to have this year and the study room is sooo helpful!! Maintenance is always so kind and quick to help us with any issues!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 22, 2022:
Hi Emma Goodrich, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Shortbread Lofts. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Mar 9, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sarah
Love living here with my best friends. Minor inconveniences get fixed pretty quickly. Could use a new door entering garage, but other than that its been great!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 10, 2022:
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your feedback. Have a good day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2022
Google Shortbread Lofts Lillie
I love living at Shortbread Lofts! It has such nice amenities and the staff are always very helpful. Also is located in the best place!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 22, 2022:
Hi Lillie Epley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Have a fantastic day!
CALL US APPLY NOW