4.6/5
4.6 /5
579 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Grayson
I love it here. I love the community and how many people in Greek life that are pretty much all girls makes me feel safe. I just wish there was more parking.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 30, 2021:
Hi Grayson!Thank you for your kind words! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Lillian
I absolutely love the layout and amenities of shortbread lofts! Everyone is so accommodating and nice, couldn’t imagine living anywhere else.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 29, 2021:
Hi Lillian!We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Shortbread Lofts experience. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 24, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Delaney
Great place to live for my sophomore year. The location is convenient and the staff is always attentive and quick to response to any service requests
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 25, 2021:
Hi Delaney!Thank you so much for your kind review. Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Ha
It is truly great. Nice kitchen and living space. Very convenient overall. It is great to have a spacious room space with a private bathroom. Feels like home
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi Ha Eun!Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sterling
I have loved living in shortbread! I lived in a single with a window with a shared kitchen. It was spacious and comfortable for four girls! Will miss living here next year!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi Sterling! Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Merytt
Shortbread has been a very inviting experience. They have a lot of community events for us to get involved. They are attentive and quick to solve problems when things go wrong in the apartment. However, I feel as though the safety is lacking.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi Merytt!Thank you for your kind words and feedback! Please reach out to us at 919-904-7640 to better understand your concerns.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Camille
I have had a great experience at shortbread! Every time we have had an issue and needed maintenance they came right away and fixed our issues. Overall great experience!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi Camille!Thank you so much for this great review. Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Elizabeth
great haven’t moved in yet though not till summer 2022 but i’m excited for it although the lease process was annoying also i want a parking spot
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 9, 2021:
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are excited to have you as a resident next year! We offer a specific parking process to keep things as fair as possible for all our residents. Please contact the office at 919-904-7640 so we can better understand your leasing experience.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Adaliene
I love it here! Everyone is super awesome and helpful and I could not imagine living anywhere else! Thank you for everything you all do! :-)
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 3, 2021:
Hi Adaliene! Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you as a resident here at Shortbread! Have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Hailey
Shortbread is a great location for students to campus and areas close by. I love the spaciousness of the apartments and my room. Overall, it's a great student living location.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hi Hailey! Thank you for the kind review! Have a fantastic day!
CALL US APPLY NOW