4.7/5
4.7 /5
416 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Allyson
i love living here so much. It is the best place to live in CH. Although the amenities aren't open now, they were nice while we had them. I miss the roof.
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 29, 2020:
Allyson A., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Bailey
great location, amenities, and staff. love the lobby and study rooms for getting work done. location made my life so much easier this year. being so close to campus and franklin street was the best.
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 15, 2020:
Bailey W., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Shortbread Lofts! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 15, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Caroline
My time at shortbread has been great. The facilities are just what any college student needs, and the staff is always very caring and supportive, no matter the time of day. The location is also great
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 15, 2020:
Caroline H., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 14, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Hannah
The amenities (roof, gym, coffee area) are great and super convenient! The location is perfect-- close to campus and Franklin Street, but away from the bustle!
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 15, 2020:
Hi Hannah E., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 14, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Savannah
It's been sad having the amenities closed. I'm glad the roof opened back up, my roommates and I have been enjoying the roof. I love the staff at shortbread. We have gotten help a few times in the last week, and they have been so friendly as they've helped us. Really makes shortbread feel more like a home.
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 18, 2020:
Savannah H., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for leaving us this response!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Brittany
Love it here! Only thing I wish is for a refund for COVID-19, but I understand that I am in a lease! Wish we were still in school and I could live with all my friends still!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 8, 2020:
Hi Brittany H., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Apr 4, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Lauren
Shortbread is a nice location, but a little pricey for the amenities. The rooms are large and the staff is really nice. The rooftop is awesome.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 8, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Apr 3, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Madison
I loved it here! My friends were right down the hall from me and everybody was so nice. The front desk was responsive and maintenance came and fixed anything when needed.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Apr 4, 2020:
Madison, thank you so much for your kind review. We really enjoy having you as a resident!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Google Shortbread Lofts Kelly
Shortbread is my home away from home! I love the community, the amenities it has to offer (particularly the gym and study room!), and the location. While there are some small details I do not prefer, I can't really say anything bad about it.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Kelly D., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 13, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Kelly
Shortbread is my home away from home! I love the community, the amenities it has to offer (particularly the gym and study room!), and the location. While there are some small details I do not prefer, I can't really say anything bad about it.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Kelly D., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!
CALL US APPLY NOW