4.7/5
4.7 /5
488 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Tenley
I love Shortbread! I have had a very good resident experience with Shortbread. The leasing appointment I had went really well and the person helping us was very nice.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Emmaleigh
Great space and location near campus. Sometimes it was hard to get solid information out of the office but the staff and Ag workers are so sweet
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Samuel
The living experience here at Shortbread lofts has been one of a kind. The proximity to downtown and campus is incredible. Not to mention the amazing staff and amenities!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Nov 18, 2020:
Hello Samuel K., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Emma
The staff couldn’t be more welcoming and the living environment is great. There’s so much to do whether it’s the pool, or the volleyball courtyard, or even the fire pit.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Nov 16, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know your feedback We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts John
I just moved into Shortbread about a week ago and have no complaints at all. Appliances work well, my apartment is nice and was furnished, and the view is great!
Shortbread Lofts replied on Nov 16, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Kelly
It's a great place to be! I am happy with the people and staff here and feel very much at home. It's so nice having the big kitchen for all my roomies to cook together.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Hi Kelly D., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Meredith
I haven't lived here yet but plan on doing so next year. I cannot wait and am so excited to do so! This point system seems very cool and all the pictures are lovely.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Oct 27, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how excited you are to join the Shortbread family! We hope you have a great day and look forward to move in.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 15, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Nicole
I started living here during the pandemic, so I was very hesitant about how my living experience was going to be. Besides a few maintenance issues, the overall experience has been pretty good.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Oct 17, 2020:
Hi Nicole D., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Maria
this is my second year living here and i really like it. the rooms are very nice and anytime there is a problem the staff helps immediately which i appreciate
Shortbread Lofts replied on Oct 17, 2020:
Hi Maria M., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Shortbread Lofts. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Kayla
Very on time maintenance whenever things break. Always have my packages ready for me whenever the get here. The staff is very willing to accommodate the residents.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Oct 17, 2020:
Hi Kayla P., thank you so much for your positive comments about Shortbread Lofts! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Shortbread Lofts!
CALL US APPLY NOW