4.6/5
4.6 /5
627 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jul 30, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Andrew
Very good and friendly. Very helpful. Answers to questions could be more timely. Overall, good customer services and provides helpful information
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Elizabeth
Good front desk staff. They respond within 12 hours about my questions. Only downside is lack of parking for the whole apartment, and that some have to park outside.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 28, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Angela
I have really enjoyed my resident experience at Shortbread Lofts. The gym was very accessible and contained everything I needed. Staff always helped me when I needed assistance on various things.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Skylar
Shortbread is the best! The three office staff are extremely accommodating and work so hard to make their residents happy. I am so sad to be moving out in a few weeks and have nothing but fond memories of my time here. <3
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Ashley
The apartment and amenities are very nice and are kept clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Love how close it is to everything!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Jun 16, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Sarah
Good place to live, should be maintained more in terms of cleaning the gym and stocking up coffee machine items. Fun environment living with your friends and other students.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jun 17, 2022:
Hi Sarah!! Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate the review and hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Adaliene
I love shortbread. It has been an awesome place to live and I am excited to live here again the coming school year. The location and amenities are great.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jun 15, 2022:
Hey Adaliene! Thank you so much for the review! We are so excited to have you back next year! :)
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jun 1, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Lauren
great apartment complex and a great location. A little loud at times but it is a college apartment complex. Everyone that works here are great and respond quickly when there is a problem.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jun 2, 2022:
Hey Lauren! Thank you so much for the review! WE hope you have a great day ! :)
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Meredith
My residence experience has been great! The staff are so nice and really care about the residents. Shortbread has a great location and amenities to offer.
Shortbread Lofts replied on Jun 2, 2022:
Hi Meredith! Thank you so much for the great review! Have a good one!!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 30, 2022
ModernMsg Shortbread Lofts Tenley
Shortbread is a great place to live. The environment is fun & the people are great. The roof is my favorite feature. I love tanning up there!
Shortbread Lofts replied on May 31, 2022:
Hi Tenley!Thank you for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW